PROAIM Arm & Vest Stabilizer System

I finally got my vest and arm stabilizer system yesterday. The FedEx guy dropped off 3 big, and heavy boxes. One box was the Tripod to hold all the equipment, the other box was the Vest, and the biggest and heaviest box was the arm, and fly cam stabilizer. I have to say I am totally satisfied with everything. The tripod was well made and super sturdy. the vest and arm were beautiful and worked great. The only thing I didn’t like is the crappy instructions, probably took me 3 hours to get everything together, and fitted right. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap one since they can cost up to $13,000. I only paid $1,400 with shipping off ebay. I also found another one on there after I bought mine of course for $625 so with shipping it would of been $800. Not bad, so look around and get a good deal bought you wont be disappointed.  It the Pro aim vest and arm stabilizer 5500.

Leave a Reply

