Writing Feature Film: Day 4

I am almost done with the outline for my screenplay. I think I figured out the ending I want brining a bit of a twist to the story. I feel pretty good about it now, knowing the begining starts off exciting, and straight to the point; the end, in my opinion is just as exciting.

I came up with the middle part of the outline, but really need to add more to it.

Hopefully by Friday I will have something great, so I can continue writing the script. If I can finish the script this weekend, then I can spend a few weeks re-writing and making it better. After that, I will write a paragraph or two explaining the story better for everyone.

Leave a Reply

