Screen Play Update.

It has been a while since my last update on the feature film I am writing, as I have been busy with work and school. I have not written any of the script in a week, but yesterday, and today I have been working on it. It is still going good, and I have completed about 26 pages so far. I really like it so far, but I know it will need a lot of work.

The idea I had for the screenplay was to try, and get it made, but think now I think I should take it slow, and concentrate on the story right now, and then once it is complete I will get the script copyrights. After that, I will try and get some eye’s on it. Hopefully, I can get some agency interested in reading it, and go from there.
I kind of have an idea for a short film I want to write, but that really is not my main priority right now. I really have to much work I have to get done with school, and my own projects. Not enough time to get things done.
Well, Happy Saturday people, and please check out my crowd funding page at http://www.indiegogo.com/fatalprojections and help me get this short film made. It has been taking to long to make this short film, and was hopping to get it done before winter, and the end of the world, but it’s not looking promising.

Leave a Reply

